::: UNPLI Piemonte :::
Home | Contatti | News | Mappa del sito |
SEGUICI SU FB










E-mail
Password


 

CONSIGLIO REGIONALE

 

Presidente

Degiovanni Giuliano

339 5738083

giuliano.degiovanni@gmail.com

 

Alfisi Maurizio

338 6361061

alfisimaurizio@libero.it

 

Amprimo Maria Caterina

338 7583345

amprimomaria@gmail.com 

 

Armano Alessandro

335 5255143

profraschetta@libero.it

 

Alloisio Maria Giacomina

347 7059536

minalloisio@hotmail.it

  Barisone Claudio 338 4533421 claudiobarisone54@gmail.com

 

Bella Patrizia

335 7578766

pbella@asl.at.it

 

Bertello Ezio

335 5348146

prolocomoncalieri@gmail.com

 

Bissetta Paolo

328 1045685 

 paolo.bissetta@gmail.com

 

Braghero Luisella

347  5367607

unpliasti@unplipiemonte.it

 

Buratto Lorenzo

335 5304935

buratto.lorenzo@libero.it 

  Cavrenghi Mauro  333 2865104 cavrenghi@alice.it

 

De Stefano Anna Maria

3407927824

annamaria.destefano@virgilio.it

 

Fazio Claudio

338 7413198

fazio.carlotta@libero.it

 

Friscia Filippo

333 8960017

friscia.unplitorino@libero.it

 

Gili Francesco

338 2316850

francescogili@alice.it

 

Lumi Gianpaolo

349 6391157

gianpaololumi@virgilio.it

 

Martelli Giuseppe

348 2657540  

 

Raso Stefano

348 9758843

stefanoraso@hotmail.com

 

Raviolo Aldo

349 6937098

ravioloaldo@gmail.com

 

Ricciardi Fabrizio

348 6107237

ricciardi@unpli.info

 

Robaldo Simona

333 9729403

siro-vico@hotmail.com

 

Rovero Vincenzo

335 8300202

vincenzo.rovero@virgilio.it

 

Suardi Antonia

347 4056350

antonia.suardi@gmail.com

  Verri Bruno 335 6869993 impresaverri@virgilio.it

 

Vignolo Marco

338 4006583

marcovignolo79@gmail.com

 

     


Ultimo aggiornamento pagina: 09/11/2017 14:24:00


 



© 2017 UNPLI Piemonte
Via Buffa di Perrero, 1 - 10061 - Cavour (To) - Italy
Tel. (+39) 0121.68.255 - Fax (+39) 0121.609.448
Email: unplipiemonte@unplipiemonte.it
P.Iva: 09955450011
powered by Fassicomputer.it