::: UNPLI Piemonte :::
Home | Contatti | News | Mappa del sito |
SEGUICI SU FB










E-mail
Password


 

GIUNTA REGIONALE

 

 

Degiovanni Giuliano

339 5738083

giuliano.degiovanni@gmail.com

Alfisi Maurizio

338 6361061

alfisimaurizio@libero.it

Assandri Anna Maria

347 1368355

annamaria.assandri@alice.it

Bodello Ivana

3332119034

ivana.bodello@virgilio.it

Braghero Luisella

347  5367607

unpliasti@unplipiemonte.it

Buratto Lorenzo

335 5304935

buratto.lorenzo@libero

Curri Daniele

348 5111310

dcurri@studiocurri.it

Lanza Ivana

348 1521284

ivalanza@gmail.com

Milan Riccardo

328 8746758

rimi@libero.it

Pocchiola Viter Sergio

335 6972165

pocchiola@email.it

Ragni Bruno

347 2709247

unplialessandria@unplipiemonte.it

Ricciardi Fabrizio

348 6107237

ricciardi@unpli.info

Romeo Francesco

335 8369428

francromeo@libero.it

Verri Bruno

335 6869993

impresaverri@virgilio.it

Vittone Marina

347 5471887

unplitorino@unplipiemonte.it

Zanetta Massimo

333 6456807

massimo.zanetta@borgoagnello.it



Ultimo aggiornamento pagina: 19/07/2016 09:46:00


 



© 2017 UNPLI Piemonte
Via Buffa di Perrero, 1 - 10061 - Cavour (To) - Italy
Tel. (+39) 0121.68.255 - Fax (+39) 0121.609.448
Email: unplipiemonte@unplipiemonte.it
P.Iva: 09955450011
powered by Fassicomputer.it